html code

Website Design

This website was designed by the Members of the Web Design class in Wyoming County Career and Technical Center.

Dakota Beaver
Chase Cline
Joey Leonard
Jacob Lester
Tyler McCoy
Jacob McKinney
Hayden Morgan
Thomas Morgan
Mathew O'Neal
Rion O'Neal
Matthew Ray
Christian Ross
Gavin Stanley
Tanner Thomas