Votech school
Shade

Directory




Name Email Phone #
Sibo-Runion, Kim/Principalsdmann@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7101
Stevens, Luke/Assistant Principalmstevens@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7102
Brown, Ellen/Secretaryelbrown@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7103
Abbott, Sherry/Secretaryamollette@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7104
Conference Room#1n/a732-8050 Ext7112
Conference Room#2n/a732-8050 Ext7143
Custodian-Charlie McClaughertyn/a732-8050 Ext7155
Custodian-Scottie Halln/a732-8050 Ext7155
Small Desk(Office)n/a732-8050 Ext7105
Jennings, Chris/Carpentrychristopher.jennings@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7148
Ballard,Denise/ABE/Spokesn/a732-8050 Ext7141
Browning,Susan/LPN/Coordinatorssbrowni@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7132
Cosmetology Front Deskn/a732-8050 Ext7150
Evans, Lynda/Health Assistant/EKG/PHLEBllevans@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7110
Fortner, Jason/Draftingjrfortner@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7109
Francis, Leoda/Resourcelfrancis@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7146
Hatfield, Jason/Weldingjshatfie@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7140
Jarrell, David/Automotivedwjarrell@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7139
Lambert, Clacey/Dieselcllamber@k12.wv.us732-8050Ext7144
Belcher, Vicky/Restuarant Managementklaxton@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7135
McKinney, Dan/Industrial Equiptmentdkmckinn@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7149
McKinney, Randall/Math Labjrmckin@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7158
Morgan, Richard/Electronics/Roboticsrmorgan@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7142
Poindexter, Susie/LPN Classroomdpoindex@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7113
Shrewsbury, Ruth/Medical Terminologyruth.brooks@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7111
Spolarich, Nancy/Resourcenspolari@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7145
Thomas, Frankie/Electricalfthomas@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7153
Weaver, Tim/CIW/Game Designtimothy.weaver@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7108
Wikel, Donna/English Labdwikel@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7107
Wilson, Kelli/Cosmetologykdwilson@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7137
Younce, Sherry/Cosmetologysyounce@k12.wv.us732-8050 Ext7136